Current Grant


2020-2021 AEMing for Achievement Grant recipients

Charter School of the Dunes

Community School Corporation of Southern Hancock County

East Allen County Schools

Elkhart Community Schools

Goshen Community Schools

Greenwood Community Schools

Jay County Schools

Logansport School Corporation

Manchester Community Schools

Monroe County Community School Corporation

MSD of Wabash County

North Knox School Corporation

Perry Township Schools

School City of Mishawaka

School Town of Munster

Southwest Allen County Schools

Westfield Washington Schools

Zionsville Community Schools


Print Email

Copyright 2015- PATINS Project