PATINS Logo
Promoting Achievement through Technology and INstruction for all Students
  • Home
  • PATINS Speciality Areas

Educator Support

State PATINS

Daniel McNulty 

574-214-7065
dmcnulty@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
PATINS State Director

Jen Conti 

317-678-7280
jconti@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
Data & Outreach Specialist, Event Manager

David Jackson 

765-426-0220
djackson@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
Assistant Director/Senior Specialist

NameSpecialty AreasPhone
Daniel McNulty PATINS State Director
574-214-7065
Jen Conti Data & Outreach Specialist
Event Manager
317-678-7280
David Jackson Assistant Director/Senior Specialist
765-426-0220

PATINS Specialists

Lisa Benfield 

317-572-5570‬
lbenfield@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
AAC, Apple Accessibility & Integration, Emotional & Behavioral Health

Jessica Conrad 

317-694-5317
jconrad@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
AAC, Communication Disorders, Early Intervention

Amanda Crecelius 

317-721-1152
acrecelius@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
AEM & AT for Multilingual/English Learners, Google/Chrome Accessibility & Integration, SLD & Transition: Secondary Age

Jena Fahlbush 

317-296-8781
jfahlbush@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
Accessible Content Authoring, Autism, Intensive Interventions, Microsoft/PC Accessibility & Integration

David Jackson 

765-426-0220
djackson@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
AAC, Orthopedic Impairment

Bev Sharritt 

317-518-5972
bsharritt@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
AT Team Development, Blind/Low Vision

Kelli Suding 

812-376-4557
ksuding@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
Autism, AEM & AT Integration, Google/Chrome Accessibility & Integration, SLD: Primary Age

Katie Taylor 

ktaylor@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
Deaf & Hard of Hearing, Primary Transition

NameSpecialty AreasPhone
Lisa Benfield AAC
Apple Accessibility & Integration
Emotional & Behavioral Health
317-572-5570‬
Jessica Conrad AAC
Communication Disorders
Early Intervention
317-694-5317
Amanda Crecelius AEM & AT for Multilingual/English Learners
Google/Chrome Accessibility & Integration
SLD & Transition: Secondary Age
317-721-1152
Jena Fahlbush Accessible Content Authoring
Autism
Intensive Interventions
Microsoft/PC Accessibility & Integration
317-296-8781
David Jackson AAC
Orthopedic Impairment
765-426-0220
Bev Sharritt  AT Team Development
Blind/Low Vision
317-518-5972
Kelli Suding Autism
AEM & AT Integration
Google/Chrome Accessibility & Integration
SLD: Primary Age
812-376-4557
Katie Taylor Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Primary Transition

Support Staff

Sheri Schoenbeck 

765-838-0355
sschoenbeck@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
Lending Library Manager

Ella McNulty 

765-838-0355
emcnulty@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
Lending Library Assistant

NameSpecialty AreasPhone
Sheri Schoenbeck Lending Library Manager
765-838-0355
Ella McNulty Lending Library Assistant
765-838-0355

ICAM

Jeff Bond 

jbond@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
ICAM Technology Specialist

Martha Hammond 

270-302-7409
mhammond@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
ICAM DRM Services Specialist

Sandy Stabenfeldt 

812-297-0282
sstabenfeldt@patinsproject.org
Areas of Interest:
ICAM Digital Services Specialist

NameSpecialty AreasPhone
Jeff Bond ICAM Technology Specialist
Martha Hammond ICAM DRM Services Specialist
270-302-7409
Sandy Stabenfeldt ICAM Digital Services Specialist
812-297-0282

IERC

Leslie Durst 

800-833-2198 | 317-554-2740
ldurst@isbvik12.org
Areas of Interest:
IERC Director

Terry Harris 

800-833-2198 | 765-689-8920, ext. 6282
tharris@isbvik12.org
Areas of Interest:
Director, Miami Accessible Media Project (MAMP)

Betsy Scott 

800-833-2198 | 317-253-1481, Ext. 267
bscott@isbvik12.org
Areas of Interest:
IERC Braille Project Manager

Martha LaBounty 

800-833-2198 | 317-554-2740
mlabounty@isbvik12.org
Areas of Interest:
IERC Librarian

Nonna Cortez 

800-833-2198 | 317-253-1481, ext. 750
ncortez@isbvik12.org
Areas of Interest:
Braille Transcriber

Eric Kindler 

800-833-2198 | 317-554-2740
ekindler@isbvik12.org
Areas of Interest:
IERC Orders and Materials Specialist

NameSpecialty AreasPhone
Leslie Durst IERC Director
800-833-2198 | 317-554-2740
Terry Harris Director
Miami Accessible Media Project (MAMP)
800-833-2198 | 765-689-8920, ext. 6282
Betsy Scott IERC Braille Project Manager
800-833-2198 | 317-253-1481, Ext. 267
Martha LaBounty IERC Librarian
800-833-2198 | 317-554-2740
Nonna Cortez Braille Transcriber
800-833-2198 | 317-253-1481, ext. 750
Eric Kindler IERC Orders and Materials Specialist
800-833-2198 | 317-554-2740
PATINS P logo.

Copyright © 2015- PATINS Project

Follow Us

To Top